Contact

For general enquiries on all of the products and services distributed by IMS, please use the contact details below. This includes enquiries for Fleet Sales, OE Sales & Aftermarket Sales. Contact information is also provided for all other IMS departments.

Enquiry Form

For general enquiries on all of the products and services distributed by IMS Limited.

:
:

IMS Group UK

Main department for enquiries on all of the products and services.


Trans Tech House,
Gelders Hall Road,
Shepshed,
Leicestershire,
LE12 9NH

Other Departments

For general enquiries on all of the products and services distributed by IMS Group UK.

Sales

Fleet & Aftermarket

Craig Lawton: Regional Sales Manager – Scotland Northern Ireland & Eire
m: +44 7951 467 309
e: craig.lawton@imslimited.com

Mark Prophet: Regional Sales Manager – UK North
m: +44 7881 957 334
e: mark.prophet@imslimited.com

OE Sales/Technical & Order Processing

Axles/trailer components

Jason Jordan: OE Sales Manager
t: +44 1509 649 878
m: +44 7711 485 053
e: jason.jordan@imslimited.com

Raj Mistry: OE Technical Sales & Support
t: +44 1509 649 878
m: +44 7900 162 759
e: raj.mistry@imslimited.com

Shevone Bliss: OE Sales Administration Team Leader
t: +44 1509 649 878
e: shevone.bliss@imslimited.com

Debbie Rose: OE Sales Administration
t: +44 1509 649 878
e: debbie.rose@imslimited.com

Customer Services

Warranty claims, Technical Queries & Training

Mark Kohrs: Customer Services Coordinator
t: +44 1509 649 877
dd: +44 1509 600 410
e: mark.kohrs@imslimited.com

Andrew Young: Field Service Manager
t: +44 1509 649 877
m: +44 7733 003 331
e: andrew.young@imslimited.com

Aftermarket

Internal Sales and Administration

Cheryl Bills: Aftermarket Sales & Administration
t: +44 1509 649 876
f: +44 3333 444 237
e: aftermarket@imslimited.com