Contact IMS Limited

For general enquiries on all of the products and services distributed by IMS Limited, please use the contact details below. This includes enquiries for both Fleet Sales, OE Sales & Aftermarket Sales.

IMS Limited

Trans Tech House

Gelders Hall Road

Shepshed

Leicestershire

LE12 9NH

t: +44 (0) 1509 600 185

f: +44 (0) 1509 600 235

e: info@imslimited.com

 

Sales

Ben McEvoy: Sales & Marketing Manager

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7786 626 293

ben.mcevoy@imslimited.com

 

Craig Lawton: Regional Sales Manager – Scotland Northern Ireland. & Eire

m: +44 7951 467 309

craig.lawton@imslimited.com

 

Mark Prophet: Regional Sales Manager – UK North

m: +44 7881 957 334

mark.prophet@imslimited.com

 

Steve Fairchild: Regional Sales Manager – UK South

m: +44 7484 547 100

steve.fairchild@imslimited.com

 

Jason Jordan: OEM Sales Manager

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7711 485 053

jason.jordan@imslimited.com

 

Raj Mistry: Technical Sales & Support

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7900 162 759

raj.mistry@imslimited.com

 

Shevone Stark: OEM Sales Administration Team Leader

t: +44 1509 600 185

shevone.stark@imslimited.com

 

Samantha Price: OEM Sales Administration

+44 1509 600 185

samantha.price@imslimited.com

 

Marketing Communications & Media Relations

Ben McEvoy: Sales & Marketing Manager

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7786 626 293

ben.mcevoy@imslimited.com

 

Tim Hacker: Marketing Specialist

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7944 282 393

tim.hacker@imslimited.com

For warranty matters please call IMS Customer Services and for genuine parts, please use the IMS Aftermarket direct line, also below.

Customer Services

James Coyne: Operations Manager

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7703 395 845

james.coyne@imslimited.com

 

Mark Kohrs: Customer Service Coordinator

t: +44 1509 600 185

dd: +44 1509 600 410

mark.kohrs@imslimited.com

 

Diane Laxton: Customer Service Administrator

t: +44 1509 600 185

dd: +44 1509 600 401

diane.laxton@imslimited.com

 

Customer Services: Field-based

Andrew Young: Service Manager

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7733 003 331

andrew.young@imslimited.com

 

Chris Hobson: Service Engineer

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7917 700 523

chris.hobson@imslimited.com

 

Aftermarket: Sales Order Processing

James Coyne: Operations Manager

t: +44 1509 600 185

m: +44 7703 395 845

james.coyne@imslimited.com

 

Stacey Wakefield: Aftermarket Sales Team Leader

t: +44 8453 300 185

f: +44 3333 444 237

stacey.wakefield@imslimited.com

 

Cheryl Bills: Aftermarket Sales & Administration

t: +44 8453 300 185

f: +44 3333 444 237

cheryl.bills@imslimited.com

 

Melissa McEntee: Aftermarket Sales & Administration

t: +44 8453 300 185

f: +44 3333 444 237

melissa.mcentee@imslimited.com

 

Lucy Billing: Aftermarket Sales & Administration

t: +44 8453 300 185

f: +44 3333 444 237

lucy.billing@imslimited.com